Can I upgrade my plan or features later?
You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There is no set up fee for upgrading.
You can perform upgrades via the client area. If the plan you want to upgrade to is not listed there just contact us. If a move to a different server is required, we will do that for you free of charge and without downtime.